Where to stay?

Please click on any of the accommodations below to contact them directly regarding reservations.

Shela

Accom­mo­da­tion Email address                Phone Num­ber        Price cat­e­go­ry * Sta­tus
Bahari Guest House info@shellabahari.co.ke +254 (0) 723 918 316 $  
Kisi­mani House   +254 (0) 721 349 191 $$  
La Joya    +254 707 033084 $  
Moroc­co House    +254 (0) 722 726 233 $  
Msafi­ni Hotel msafinihotelshella@yahoo.com +254 (0) 720 223 043  $  
Sil­via House   +254 (0)716 428 444 $  
Stop Over Guesthouse   +254 (0) 720 127 222 $  
Banana House banana@bananahouse-lamu.com +254 (0) 721 275 538 $$  
Deuli House   +254 (0) 722 871 359 $$  
Fatu­ma’s Tower bookings@fatumastower.com +254 (0) 722 277 138 $$  
Forod­hani House isabelle.simon@forodhanihouse.com +254 (0) 718 407 480 $$  
Gaba Gaba House gaby@patrickholford.com   $$  
Habibti House enquiries@lamuholiday.com +254 (0) 727 722 183 $$  
Jua House reservation@juahouse.com +254 (0) 701 303 598 $$  
Shela Roy­al House shella@africaonline.co.ke +254 (0)722 698 059 $$  
Wari­di House   +254 (0) 722 994 974 $$  
Bus­tani House     $$ — Group only  
Beach House info@shelahouse.com +254 (0) 715 577 896  $$$  
Kijani House info@kijani-lamu.com +254 (0)733 545264
+254 (0)722 470881
$$$  
Palm House info@shelahouse.com +254 (0) 715 577 896  $$$  
Peponi Hotel reservations@peponihotel.com +254 (0) 703 790 411
+254 (0) 722 203 082 
$$$  
Shela House info@shelahouse.com +254 (0) 715 577 896
+254 (0) 202 405 808
$$$  
Kas­bah House   +254 (0) 723 043754 $$$  
The Moon Houses info@themoonhouses.com +254 (0) 758 858 857 $$$  
Dhow House reservations@dhowhouse.co.uk +254 (0) 768 061791 $$$  
         

Manda

 

Accom­mo­da­tion Email address Phone Num­ber Price cat­e­go­ry * Sta­tus
Beach Tow­er info@beachtowerlamu.com +254 (0) 728 785 776 $$  
Dia­mond Beach Village info@diamondbeachvillage.com +254 (0) 720 915 001 $$  
Baobab House info@baobabhouselamu.com   $$ — Group only  
La Marelle    +254 (0) 703 812 281 $$ — Group only  
The Majlis Resort welcome@themajlisresorts.com +254 (0) 773 777 066 $$$  
Man­da Bay bookings@scckenya.com   $$$  

Lamu Town

Accom­mo­da­tion Email address Phone Num­ber Price cat­e­go­ry * Sta­tus
Subi­ra House info@subirahouse.com +254 (0) 726 916 686 $
Lamu House Info@lamuhouse.com +254 (0) 792 469 577 $$
Kinooni House   +31 (0) 683 869 526 $$
One Way House arjunmalhotra@hotmail.de   $
Dudu Vil­las +254 (0) 717 081488 $

 

* Price category 

     
$ = till 50$
$$ = 50–150$
$$$ = 150$ and above

Acommodation in Banana House, Lamu, Kenya

Lamu Yoga Partners